Term Dates

School begins at 8.55am. 
School finishes at 3.00pm for Early Years/KS1 and 3.05pm for KS2.

AUTUMN TERM 2016

School Opens Tuesday 6th September
School Closes - Half Term Friday 21st October
School Opens Tuesday 1st November
School Closes Friday 16th December


SPRING TERM 2017 

School Opens Wednesday 4th January
School Closes - Half Term Friday 17th February
School Opens Monday 27th February
School Closes Friday 7th April


SUMMER TERM 2017 

School Opens Tuesday 25th April
School Closes - May Day Monday 1st May
School Closes - Half Term Friday 26th May
School Opens Monday 5th June
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 26th June
1 day only. Children to be back in school Tuesday 27th June
School Closes Friday 21st July 


Back to Top