Term Dates

School begins at 8.55am. 
School finishes at 3.00pm for Early Years/KS1 and 3.05pm for KS2.

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 4th September (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 5th September)
School Opens Tuesday 5th September
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Friday 6th October (1 day only - Children return to school on Monday 9th October)
School Closes - Half Term Friday 20th October
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 30th October (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 31st October)
School Opens Tuesday 31st October 
School Closes Tuesday 19th December


SPRING TERM 2018 

School Opens Wednesday 3rd January
School Closes - Half Term Friday 16th February
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 26th February (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 27th February)
School Opens Tuesday 27th February
School Closes Thursday 29th March


SUMMER TERM 2018 

School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Thursday 12th April (Day 1 of 2 - Children return to school on Monday 16th April)
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Friday 13th April (Day 2 of 2 - Children return to school on Monday 16th April)
School Opens Monday 16th April
School Closes - May Day Monday 7th May (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 8th May)
School Closes - Half Term Friday 25th May
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 4th June (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 5th June)
School Opens Tuesday 5th June
School Closes Friday 20th July 


Back to Top