Term Dates

School begins at 8.55am. 
School finishes at 3.00pm for Early Years/KS1 and 3.05pm for KS2.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 3rd September (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 4th September)
School Opens Tuesday 4th September
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Friday 12th October (1 day only - Children return to school on Monday 15th October)
School Closes - Half Term Friday 26th October
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Friday 26th October and Monday 5th November -(Children return to school on Tuesday 6th November)
School Opens Tuesday 6th November 
School Closes Friday 21st December


SPRING TERM 2019 

School Opens Monday 7th January
School Closes - Half Term Friday 15th February
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 25th February (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 26th February)
School Opens Tuesday 26th February
School Closes Friday 12th April


SUMMER TERM 2019 





School Opens Monday 29th April
School Closes - May Day Monday 6th May (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 7th May)
School Closes - Half Term Friday 24th May
School Closed - In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 3rd June (1 day only - Children return to school on Tuesday 4th June)
School Opens Tuesday 4th June
School Closes Friday 19th July 

Back to Top